辛迪加

Evoplay娱乐公司向您推荐《辛迪加》老虎机——它是一款关于黑帮精神的游戏。玩家会遇到3个危险的帮派:坏女人、坏男人和歹徒。
本游戏没有赔付线; 相反,游戏拥有1024条可以中奖的路线。 每个中奖组合符号锁定在卷轴上,并触发再次旋转。再次旋转期间,完成中奖组合新的符号也会锁定,并触发再次旋转。
辛迪加有3分散符号角色: 凯撒、宝尼达和弗兰克。8个或更多相同的分散符号触发免费旋转(1次免费旋转为每个卷轴上的分散符号)。免费旋转期间,所有的分散符号变成百搭符号。

游戏名称

辛迪加

发布日期

2018年十月

游戏类型

视频老虎机

游戏制式

Full HTML5 3D

派彩线

1024

回报率

95.20%

波动性

低高

游戏分辨率

全高清 (16:9)

移动设备

纵向屏幕

平台

游戏特色

粘性奖励

每一个组合都锁定在卷轴,并触发再次旋转。再次旋转中出现的包含中奖组合符号也会被锁定,并增加一次再次旋转。

免费旋转

6个老大符号成为分散符号,将触发再次旋转。8个老大符号触发免费旋转,各位老大有相应的免费旋转。免费旋转次数等于卷轴上的老大符号的数量(最多为20个自由自旋)。

免费旋转

6个老大符号成为分散符号,将触发再次旋转。8个老大符号触发免费旋转,各位老大有相应的免费旋转。免费旋转次数等于卷轴上的老大符号的数量(最多为20个自由自旋)。

晋升老大百搭

免费旋转期间,第一卷轴除外老大符号会出现在所有的卷轴,作为百搭符号。

Syndicate

Evoplay Entertainment introduces Syndicate, a thrilling new slot game themed on the life of a gangster. In the game, players will meet 3 dangerous gangs: bad girls, bad boys and gangsters.
Uniquely, this game has no paylines. Instead, it boasts 1024 alternative ways to win. Each winning combination triggers a re-spin where all the symbols remain on the reels and become sticky afterwards to trigger yet more re-spins.
Syndicate comes with 3 different scatter characters called Cesare, Bonita, and Frank. 8 of these scatters will start your free spins, 1 for each scatter. During free spins, all scatters work as wild symbols.

Game Name

Syndicate

Release date

October 2018

Game type

Video slot

Technology

HTML5

Ways

1024



RTP

94%

Volatility

low High

Game Resolution

Full HD (16:9)

Mobile

YES

Vertical view

YES

Supported platforms

Game Features

Sticky win

Each winning combination activates a re-spin with all the same symbols becoming sticky. Additional winning combinations will trigger a re-spin.

Free spins

Gang bosses act as scatter symbols and the number of free spins equates directly to the amount of Boss symbols on the reels. For example, 6 of these will activate 6 re-spins, while 8 scatters will trigger 8 free spins up to a maximum of 20.

Free spins

Gang bosses act as scatter symbols and the number of free spins equates directly to the amount of Boss symbols on the reels. For example, 6 of these will activate 6 re-spins, while 8 scatters will trigger 8 free spins up to a maximum of 20.

Boss goes wild

During free spins, Gang bosses appear on all reels except the first one and substitute for all symbols.