游戏演化开发经验

Evoplay娱乐公司,是一间通过创新游戏玩法,以改革iGaming用户体验的游戏开发工作室。该公司在ICE 2018展出了业内第一个3D / VR 老虎机游戏,而目前拥有包括老虎机、桌面游戏和即时(Insta)游戏等50多款产品。公司在乌克兰设有研发中心,在马耳他设有办事处,并与亚洲、独联体和欧洲确立了伙伴关系网络。Evoplay娱乐公司拥有库拉索(Curacao)许可证,并将于2019年初获得马耳他博彩管理局(MGA)和英国博彩委员会(UKGC)的认证许可。

游戏演化开发经验

Evoplay娱乐公司,是一间通过创新游戏玩法,以改革iGaming用户体验的游戏开发工作室。该公司在ICE 2018展出了业内第一个3D / VR 老虎机游戏,而目前拥有包括老虎机、桌面游戏和即时(Insta)游戏等50多款产品。公司在乌克兰设有研发中心,在马耳他设有办事处,并与亚洲、独联体和欧洲确立了伙伴关系网络。Evoplay娱乐公司拥有库拉索(Curacao)许可证,并将于2019年初获得马耳他博彩管理局(MGA)和英国博彩委员会(UKGC)的认证许可。

我们的服务

我们致力于开发信誉产品,以确保玩家获得最佳游戏体验。我们坚守创造卓越事物的核心理念,这将带给玩家们全新的愉悦体验。我们的成立正是为了与您合作,并帮助每位客户实现任何创意。

完美适应智能手机
和平板电脑

我们的游戏具有自适应设计,可识别玩家使用的设备。 产品可以在PC、平板电脑和智能手机上无缝运行。 享受随时随地体验我们的软件!

全HD画质

我们制作全高清分辨率的在线游戏,将动画和视频效果提升到全新水平。目前依然鲜有供应商为拥有此类功能而骄傲。 这一事实证明了Evoplay娱乐公司产品的绝对优势。

我们善于创造精美的产品!请您浏览全部产品→浏览全部产品

稳健&可靠

我们希望搭建一个安全而公平的游戏环境。因此,我们的游戏具有可靠、保护以及零顾虑特质。您可以完全凭借我们的经验,专注于营销和推广。

API介接

您明白便捷的API串接对于商业成功的重要性。除了创建游戏,我们还游戏提供主机,使我们的产品更加轻松接入到您现有的平台中。

定制功能

有一个有趣的想法或新的游戏概念?我们将实现您的想法或为您量身定制个性化游戏。

自主设定注码

客户可随时按照自己的意愿调整我们产品的投注值(最小投注、最大投注等)

多语言环境

我们的游戏自带6种语言。并且可以根据客户要求添加任何新语种。

货币

我们的游戏支持所有主要货币和加密货币。您只要告诉我们您想使用哪一种。

AAA级品质

我们提供3A级优质在线游戏,它们的开发将享用最高预算和资源。我们的目标是创造出色的游戏产品——缔造成功商业传奇。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DnhQ-adcdLA

定制游戏

您有一个很好的老虎机创意,想做自己的游戏?但是组建开发团队,招聘设计师、文案人员成本太高。Evoplay娱乐公司可以帮助您。在我们这里您可以定制老虎机。近10年来,我们已经成功开发并发布了大量此类产品。您可以放心把所有工作交给我们,而您只需要坐等盈利。

 

联系我们

EVOLUTIONARY GAMING EXPERIENCE

Evoplay Entertainment is a game development studio which was founded to revolutionise the iGaming user experience through innovative gameplay. It unveiled the industry’s first 3D/VR slots game at ICE 2018 and now boasts a portfolio that includes over 50 slots, table, and instant games. With a development centre in Ukraine and an office in Malta, the company has an established partnership network throughout Asia, the CIS and Europe. It holds a Curacao licence, with additional licenses from the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission expected in early 2019.

EVOLUTIONARY GAMING EXPERIENCE

Evoplay Entertainment is a game development studio which was founded to revolutionise the iGaming user experience through innovative gameplay. It unveiled the industry’s first 3D/VR slots game at ICE 2018 and now boasts a portfolio that includes over 50 slots, table, and instant games. With a development centre in Ukraine and an office in Malta, the company has an established partnership network throughout Asia, the CIS and Europe. It holds a Curacao licence, with additional licenses from the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission expected in early 2019.

OUR SERVICES

We aspire to develop reputable products to ensure users get the best playing experience.Our key philosophy is to create remarkable uncompromising things that will make the gaming experience better. We are open for cooperation and ready to bring any customer’s ideas to life.

FULLY MOBILE AND TABLET ADAPTIVE

Our games have an adaptive design capable to recognize device a player uses. Products seamlessly work on PC, tablets and smartphones. Enjoy playing our software on the go!

Full HD

We manufacture online games that offer Full HD resolution, bringing animation and video effects to the whole new level. Today few manufacturers can boast of such feature. This fact evidences comparative advantage of Evoplay Entertainment’s products.

We make beautiful things. Check out our portfolio. View Portfolio

Robust & Reliable

We want to create a safe and fair environment to play in. Therefore, our games are dependable, protected and trouble-free. You can fully rely on our experience and focus on marketing or promotion.

Easy Integration

We understand the importance of simple API for building a successful business. Besides creating games, we host them, making our products easy to integrate into existing platforms.

Request feature

Got an interesting idea or concept for a new game? We are here to implement your ideas or customize existing products according to individual specifications.

Free bets managment

The customers can always customize bet values (min bet, max bet, etc.) of our games according to their vision.

Languages

Our games are available in 6 languages. We always can add any new language on customer’s request.

Currency

Our games support all major currencies and crypto-currencies. Let us know what currency you would like to work with.

AAA Quality

We offer AAA online games developed with the highest development budgets and resources. We aim to create exceptional playing products for successful business.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DnhQ-adcdLA

Bespoke Gaming

Have an idea of pitching your own slot game? But hiring a team of developers, designers, copywriters is too expensive. Evoplay Entertainment is here to help. You can order slots manufacturing from us. We have been developing and successfully launching a huge number of such projects for 10 years. Having entrusted the whole work to us, you will only benefit.

 

Contact Us